Personal tools
You are here: Home Awards M&M 2009 Awards MAS Distinguished Scholar Award 2009

MAS Distinguished Scholar Award 2009

M&M 2009 logo

Microscopy & Microanalysis 2009
Richmond, VA


Carlos A. Barrios       ♦       University of Akron
Toward Robust High Resolution Chemical Imaging

David Cohen-Tanugi       ♦       Princeton University
Superior Imaging Quality of Scanning Helium-Ion Microscopy:
A Look at Beam-Sample Interactions

David A. Cullen       ♦       Arizona State University
Polarization Field Mapping of AlGaN/GaN HEMT Devices using
Lorentz-mode Electron Holography

Hefei Hu       ♦       University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Atomic-Resolution Imaging of Crystals using
Charge Flipping and Precession Electron Diffraction

Jerome K. Hyun       ♦       Cornell University
Three-Dimensional Imaging of Corrosion Mechanisms in Polymer Electrolyte
Fuel Cells by Scanning Transmission Electron Tomography

Sara C. Longanbach       ♦       Michigan State University
In-situ Tensile-Creep Deformation Observations of a Cobalt-Based Superalloy

Shigeyuki Morishita       ♦       Nagoya University
Reconstruction of Atomic Columns in Silicon by Electron Diffractive Imaging

Volkan Ortalan       ♦       University of California at Davis
Observation of Cluster Formation from MgO-Supported
Mononuclear Ir-Complexes by Aberration-Corrected STEM

Zachary E. Russell       ♦       Appalachian State University
Development of a Micro Mass Spectrometer:
Analysis of Particle Behavior in MEMS Ion Lens Systems

Jonathan P. Winterstein       ♦       University of Connecticut
Electron Microscopy Analysis of Interfaces in Oxides for Energy Applications

Document Actions