Personal tools
You are here: Home Election Results

Election Results

2014 Council Election Results

Congratulations to Keana Scott and Brendan Foran, the new MAS Council Directors.  They will serve a three year term from 2014 to 2016.  Thanks to the strong slate of candidates.

Thanks to the retiring Directors, Rhonda Stroud and John Donovan, for three years of exemplary service!

Congratulations also to Heather Lowers who has been elected as Secretary of the MAS Council.  She will be replacing herself!

Document Actions